Staff Directory

Staff is available by appointment year-round, Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM.

Staff Directory

Staff is available by appointment year-round, Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM.

STAFF:

COLLECTIONS:

EXHIBITIONS:

PROGRAMS:

Anita Maxwell,

Director

anitam@ktn-ak.us

(907) 228-5705

Teresa DeWitt

Museum Attendant

teresad@ktn-ak.us

(907) 228-5710

Hayley Chambers,

Senior Curator of Collections

hayleyc@ktn-ak.us

(907) 228-5708

Erika Brown,

Registrar

erikab@ktn-ak.us

(907) 228-5711

Ryan McHale,

Curator of Exhibits

ryanm@ktn-ak.us

(907) 228-5713

Marni Rickelmann,

Sr. Curator of Programs

marnir@ktn-ak.us

(907) 228-2791

Erika Jayne Christian,

Program Coordinator

erikac@ktn-ak.us

(907) 228-2792

Teresa DeWitt

Museum Attendant

teresad@ktn-ak.us

(907) 228-5710